skip navigation

Winter Instructional (IP) and U8/Mite Mid-Season Registration


Registration is open for our Winter Instructional program and U8/Mites half-season. Please click the links below or head over to our registration tab to read more about the programs and register.

Registration deadline is January 16th, 2022.

The Registration "Home" is not currently available.

The Registration "Home" is not currently available.


Please see below for the head coach assignments for the 2021-2022 season and contacts for evaluation questions (except registration questions):

  • Varsity - Eric Kathman
  • JV - Steve Berling/AJ Mangine
  • Lancers- Earl Dalton/Murray Holland
  • 14U A - Kevin Marks
  • 14U B - Kevin Marks
  • 12U A - Brent Degenhardt
  • 12U B - Michael Forrester
  • 10U A - Dan Cross
  • 10U B - Doug Moening
  • 2009 AAA (Jr. Cyclones) - Jim Mitchell
  • 2009/10 AA (Jr. Cyclones) - Kyle Robinson
  • 2011 AAA (Jr. Cyclones) - Eric Miller
  • 8U/Mites - Michael Patti

The Registration "Home" is not currently available.

Norsemen Hockey Channel

Game time live broadcasting


Watch Your Team in Action at NKIC

Discount Code: 305b-m9s6

Siteheader r1

Contact Us

Northern Kentucky Youth Hockey Association

Mailing Address

P.O. Box 17384
Fort Mitchell, KY 41017